top of page

Instagram and Facebook

In order to be up to date about what we do every day, about new photos, video recordings of our holiday apartments, the beautiful Lake Garda and new projects, we would be happy if you follow us on Instagram and Facebook. 

Follow us on social media

A holiday on the western shore of beautiful Lake Garda invites you to escape the stress of everyday life and take some time out in the olive grove, on the beach, with a walk in the town of Salò or an active hike in the mountains. Hiking, climbing, mountain biking, golfing - sport is part of the program here. The panorama on a beautiful, clear day from the mountains over Italy's largest lake is breathtaking and unforgettable. In summer, water fun is guaranteed, in spring and autumn a visit to the region's sights and hikes in nature are an absolute must. 

Our holiday apartment house Campolivo in Villavetro/Bogliaco, a part of the beautiful town of Gargnano, is a special holiday home, especially in the already warm spring, wonderful summer and wonderful autumn. Relaxation is guaranteed from the first minute. Campolivo is ideal for an intergenerational family vacation, where grandma and grandpa, mom and dad and especially the children feel comfortable right down to the tips of their hair! The wonderfully quiet and sunny location in the middle of the olive grove, with the mountains in the background, the lake in the foreground, and the possibility of having a cappuccino, lunch or dinner in the pretty village of Bogliaco in less than 10 minutes, makes the Campolivo a perfect one Starting point for many activities. 

Our apartments of different sizes are renovated and furnished with timelessly beautiful furniture. Each apartment has its own view and charm: the Lago apartment, a retreat with its own courtyard, the Cielo apartment with a small terrace and a view of the lake, the Campo apartment for intimate couples with a terrace and finally the Olivo apartment, a pretty family suite direct exit to the garden. 

In the garden of the olive grove you will find deck chairs for relaxing, dining tables for enjoyment, barbecue facilities, a table tennis table, a swing area and a covered lounge with a sofa, magazines and a bar for a quick thirst. The pool offers a quick way to cool off during the warm summer months. 

bottom of page

top of page

Instagram und Facebook

Um über unser tägliches Tun und Lassen, über neue Fotos, Videoaufnahmen unserer Ferienwohnungen, den wunderschönen Gardasee und neue Projekte am Laufenden zu sein, würde es uns freuen wenn ihr uns auf Instagram und Facebook folgt. 

Folgt uns auf den sozialen Medien

Ein Urlaub am Westufer des schönen Gardasees lädt dazu ein dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen und sich eine Auszeit im Olivenhain, am Strand, bei einem Spaziergang im Städtchen Salò oder einer aktiven Wanderung in den Bergen zu nehmen. Wandern, Klettern, Mountainbiken, Golfen - Sport ist hier Programm. Das Panorama bei einem schönen, klaren Tag von den Bergen über den größten See Italiens ist atemberaubend und unvergesslich. Im Sommer ist Wasserspaß garantiert, im Frühling und Herbst sind ein Besuch der Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region und Wanderungen in der Natur ein absolutes Muss. 

Unser Ferien-Appartment-Haus Campolivo in Villavetro/Bogliaco, einer Fraktion des wunderschönen Örtchens Gargnano, ist ein besonderes Urlaubsdomizil, vor allem im bereits warmen Frühling, im wunderschönen Sommer und herrlichem Herbst. Erholung ist ab der ersten Minute an garantiert. Campolivo ist ideal für einen generationsübergreifenden Familienurlaub, wo sich Oma und Opa, Mama und Papa und vor allem die Kinder bis in die Haarspitzen wohlfühlen! Die traumhaft ruhige und sonnige Lage inmitten des Olivenhains, im Hintergrund die Berge, im Vordergrund den See, und die Möglichkeit sich in weniger als 10 Minuten im hübschen Örtchen Bogliaco einen Cappuccino, ein Mittag- oder Abendessen zu genehmigen, macht den Campolivo zu einem perfekten Ausgangspunkt für viele Aktivitäten. 

Unsere Appartments unterschiedlicher Größe, sind renoviert und mit zeitlos schönen Möbeln eingerichtet. Jedes Appartment hat seinen eigenen Ausblick und Charme: das Appartment Lago, ein Rückzugsort mit eigenem Innenhof, das Appartment Cielo mit kleiner Terrasse und Blick auf den See, das Appartment Campo für die traute Zweisamkeit mit Terrasse und zuletzt das Appartment Olivo, eine hübsche Familiensuite mit direktem Ausgang zum Garten. 

Im Garten des Olivenhains finden Sie Liegestühle zum Entspannen, Esstische für den Genuss, Grillmöglichkeiten, ein Tischtennistisch, ein Schaukelplatz und ein überdachter Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofa, Zeitschriften und einer Bar für den schnellen Durst. Der Pool bietet eine schnelle Abkühlung während der warmen Sommermonate. 

bottom of page